Saint Joseph Symphony
Follow Saint Joseph Symphony on Facebook Follow Saint Joseph Symphony on Twitter



Season Tickets Available Now! Call: 816-233-7701 






June 12, 2016 | 2:00pm  
Albrecht-Kemper Museum of Art
2818 Frederick Ave, St Joseph, MO 64506

A chamber music concert featuring:
Rico McNeela, violin & viola 
Kelsei Peppars, violin
Minjung Jang, viola
Jain Jang, cello
JeeHye Lee, piano

$10 Suggested Donation at the door








Photo of Rico McNeela courtesy of St. Joseph Newspress


Join Our Email List
For Email Newsletters you can trust