Saint Joseph Symphony
Follow Saint Joseph Symphony on Facebook Follow Saint Joseph Symphony on Twitter








2014-2015 Concert Season information here.

Meet Me at the Movies!
September 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Missouri Theater
717 Edmond Street
Saint Joseph, MO

Music from favorite movies like The Magnificent Seven,
Last of the Mohicans, The Natural, Gladiator,
Star Wars, Once Upon a Time in the West. 
Also, featuring members of the
St. Joseph Community Chorus!

Tickets: $10-$43 (Students receive half price discount.)
Purchase Tickets Here.
Pre-Concert Dinner/Lecture
Presented by: Friends of the Symphony
September 23, 2014 6:30 PM

JC Wyatt House
1309 Felix Street
St. Joseph, MO

$40 per person
Deadline for Reservation: September 19th
Call 816-233-7701 for reservations.
Click here for more details! 





Need a gift idea?

Symphony gift certificates make the perfect gift

Available online here





2014-2015 Season information

Click here for details








 Photo of Rico McNeela courtesy of St. Joseph Newspress


Join Our Email List
For Email Newsletters you can trust